enzh-hant+1 604 278 1668 info@ehometravel.com

Northern Spain + Princess Mediterranean Cruise

0
Price
From$6,980 CAD
Booking Form
Enquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
Select a package
  • Inside
  • Ocean View
  • Balcony
  • Mini-Suite

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

654
Committed to excellence, constantly updating content, eating, drinking and having fun, authentic personal experience
Experienced tour guides depart from Vancouver with the group
Date: May 5, 2024 || May 26, 2024
Northern Spain + Princess Mediterranean Cruise

2024 NEW PRINCESS CRUISES SUN PRINCESS
Maximum passenger capacity: 4200 || Displacement: 175,000 tons || Number of layers: 21 floors

Itinerary Map

The most intimate trip + cruise combination

Experience more Before and after the cruise 6 nights by the way:
Northern Spain and Rome, Italy

Seven Nights Newest Cruise Enjoy the Mediterranean:
UK Gibraltar, Marseille, France,
Genoa, Italy, Cinque Town

One-stop hassle-free arrangement :
eHome Travel tour leader + cruise shore full inclusive

Experience a different Spanish atmosphere
  • Madrid
    , capital of Spain
  • Burgos Medieval World Heritage Site Burgos
  • Santillana del mar
    , Spain's most beautiful medieval village
  • Bilbao Northern Famous Art Capital 【Bilbao
Itinerary

Day 1-2 Canada Madrid, Spain


Depart Vancouver for the day and fly to Madrid, the capital of Spain. The city is not only home to a magnificent royal palace and ancient squares, but also passionate dancing and dazzling cuisine. Madrid is a treasure trove of history, culture and modern life. Upon arrival the next day, you will be transferred to your hotel and dinner by private car. (D)

Day 3Madrid City Tour

Our journey begins at the magnificent [Royal Palace of Madrid]. Modeled after the Palace of Versailles in France, the building witnessed the reign of two Bourbons and is known as the third largest royal palace in Europe. Its appearance is full of elegance and is made of white granite. Inside the palace, you will be greeted by ornate Baroque and Rococo rooms. Next, head to the famous Prado Museum. With more than 30,000 precious works of art, the Prado Art Museum is juxtaposed with the Louvre and the British Museum. To the iconic Puerta del Sol, located in the heart of the heart of Madrid, which marks the beginning of the national road, as evidenced by the KM-0 sign. While exploring the nearby streets and alleys, don’t miss the chance to meet bayberry trees and bronze bears. (B / L / D)

Day 4Madrid Bullring ➤ Burgos

Our journey begins at the magnificent [Royal Palace of Madrid]. Modeled after the Palace of Versailles in France, the building witnessed the reign of two Bourbons and is known as the third largest royal palace in Europe. Its appearance is full of elegance and is made of white granite. Inside the palace, you will be greeted by ornate Baroque and Rococo rooms. Next, head to the famous Prado Museum. With more than 30,000 precious works of art, the Prado Art Museum is juxtaposed with the Louvre and the British Museum. To the iconic Puerta del Sol, located in the heart of the heart of Madrid, which marks the beginning of the national road, as evidenced by the KM-0 sign. While exploring the nearby streets and alleys, don’t miss the chance to meet bayberry trees and bronze bears. (B / L / D)

Day 5Santillana del Mar ➤ Santander

In the morning, visit Santillana, one of the most beautiful medieval villages considered a national monument. Wander the cobbled streets and admire the stone houses decorated with medieval carved heraldry symbols. You can imagine what the medieval period was like. At that time, farmers lived a simple life together, which was completely different from our modern life. In the afternoon, visit [Santander]. This rich harbour city, with its beautiful coastal scenery and pleasant climate, is a summer resort for the Spanish royal family. Visit the Magdalena Palace. Built in the early 20th century, the palace is located on a beautiful peninsula overlooking the bay of Santander in an elegant and charming setting. Originally intended as a summer palace to welcome the kings and queens of Spain, it has now become an important cultural and tourist venue. (B / L / D)

Day 6Bilbao ➤ Barcelona

Formerly a city of heavy industry, Bilbao is now a legendary contemporary art capital with an international reputation. See Bilbau’s most famous cultural landmark, the Guggenheim Museum. This streamlined exterior made of titanium metal sheets shines with a rich metallic glow and presents an infinite sense of rhythm. There is a lot to see both inside and outside the museum. Also perfect for walking along the river. Before heading to the airport, visit the authentic [indoor market] and let everyone buy Pintxos snacks at will. In the afternoon, fly to Barcelona. This is the most comfortable and thoughtful arrangement, saving more than 600 kilometers of long distances. (B / D)

Day 7Barcelona ➤ Sun Princess

After enjoying a rich breakfast, half a day led by a local professional tour leader will easily explore the city of [Barcelona]. Head towards Judea Hill, which offers a panoramic view of the port of Barcelona. Arrive at the cruise terminal at noon and board the Princess Cruise Sun Princess for an eight-day, seven-night Mediterranean cruise. (B)

Cruise itinerary schedule

Day 1Barcelona, Spain

Day 2Take a dip in the sea

Day 3Gibraltar, UK Territory

Gibraltar

Head to Europa Point. Located at the southern tip of Gibraltar, this location not only boasts spectacular sea views but also a panoramic view of the African continent. You can stroll and enjoy the scenery, but also visit the lighthouses and monuments to appreciate the historical importance of this area. Visit St. Michael’s Cave. The cave is filled with stunning underground landscapes, including graceful stalactites and stalagmites. These limestone structures form a spectacular series of ceilings and walls that attract visitors in different shapes and sizes.

Day 4Take a dip in the sea

Day 5Marseille, France

Marseille, France

Visit Notre-Dame de la Patron, a beautiful church located on the highest point in Marseille. You can climb its tower and enjoy the breathtaking views overlooking the entire city and the azure Mediterranean. Head to Marseille’s iconic landmark, the Old Port, and stroll through this ancient port, admire the sights of ships and feel the vitality of the port. Visit the Château Ronchamp, built at the end of the 19th century to celebrate the successful completion of the water transport to the city of Marseille, whose architectural style blends neoclassical and Renaissance styles to present a magnificent atmosphere. The façade of the palace is a spectacular portico with sculptures and reliefs that show a combination of history and art.

Day 6Genoa, Italy

Genoa

We will walk through the cobbled streets and admire the city’s main landmarks, including the UNESCO World Heritage Site Palazzo Loli, the Basilica of San Lorenzo and Piazza Ferrari. With a guided guide, delve into the highlights of Genoa and learn about its rich history and culture.

Day 7La Spezia, Italy

Cinque Terre (cruise port: La Spezia) includes lunch

Take you to Gogo Town, which is registered as a World Heritage Site and is the smallest national park in Italy. We specially arrange for you to take the local train through the most characteristic villages and towns. Surrounded by mountains and the sea, it is made up of five colorful cliff villages and towns, and the scenery is beautiful and idyllic like a lovely young girl. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, it’s a long-cherished holiday destination for Italians. It is a residence of the indigenous people of the Nikolai Coast area, protected by the local government, with natural beaches, and is listed as a “World Heritage Site” and a national park.

Day 8Rome (disembarkation) Rome, Italy

Itinerary

Day 14Rome

Leave the cruise line and take a comfortable car to the Eternal City [Rome]. Our journey will start with the Vatican and visit St. Peter’s Basilica. This magnificent church is the center of Christianity and the papal palace of Roman Catholicism. Visit the magnificent interior of the church and admire the combination of artwork and architecture. Then we will go to another iconic attraction in Rome – the Colosseum. This ancient Colosseum bears witness to Rome’s magnificent history, visit its interior and learn about the entertainment and culture of Ancient Rome. Then go to the Pantheon to admire this building carefully designed by angels and feel its elegance and beauty. Of course, you will also enjoy the famous “Trevi Fountain” and “Spanish Steps” with you. Overnight stay in a 4 star hotel in the city of Rome. (L / D)

Day 15Rome ➤ Canada

In the morning, we will take a return flight from Rome International Airport and return to Vancouver in the evening of the same day, ending our unforgettable “Northern Spain + Princess Mediterranean Cruise 15 Days Expo Tour”. We look forward to seeing you again on your next exciting journey. (B)

Departure and return location

  • Vancouver International AirportTime: T.B.A.
Pricing
Inside Cabin
CAD 6980起
Oceanview Cabin
CAD 7480起
Balcony Cabin
CAD 7780起
Mini-Suite
CAD 8480起
Ticket upgrades to Premium Economy/Business
可根據要求提供報價
  • Package Canada round-trip ticket + taxes
  • Package Admission to all designated attractions
  • Full meal (all inclusive on board + 17 meals on shore)
  • Included shore excursions are designated for each of all ports
  • Package Hop-by Tour Selection 6 nights comfort 4-star hotel
  • Professional tour leader accompanying the tour (enough for 30 people)

Price Includes

  • Round-trip Vancouver International flight with taxes
  • Specified sightseeing programs and tickets in the itinerary
  • Meals specified in the itinerary
  • Full air-conditioned bus transfer

Price Excludes

  • Travel Insurance, Excess Baggage Charges, All Self-Expenses and Personal Expenses
  • eHome Travel tour leader, local tour guide, driver tip
  • Visa fee (if applicable)
Terms and Conditions

Payment

  • Within 3 days of registration, pay a deposit of CAD 1000 per person
  • All remaining amounts are due 120 days prior to departure
  • Tour fees can only be paid in cash, cheque, or bank draft.
  • VISA or MasterCard payment + 3% processing fee

Booking

  • All group members must bring their own valid passports or visas (valid for at least half a year from the return journey)
  • Please provide the same name as the travel document when booking
  • If you want to change in the future, you need to pay a handling fee of $50 and other related fees

Cruise section

Offer and cabin availability are subject to change after deposit payment
The final announcement shall prevail. The reservation category is Princess Standard; If necessary, it can be charged separately
Levels to other categories – Princess Plus / Princess Premier

Cancellation Policy (Per Person)

120 days before departure – CAD 300
119 – 90 days before departure 40% of the total
89 – 50 days before departure 75% of total
Cancellation within 49 days of departure 100% of total

* eHome Travel strongly recommends that you purchase appropriate travel insurance

Important Information

The discounts and cabin availability are subject to change at any time, and everything is subject to the final announcement of eHome Travel after payment of the deposit.

Cruise Line Gratuities (to be paid on board)
USD 16 per person per night; Suite or above, USD 17-18 per person per night

Tour leader, driver, tour guide and shore gratuities (to be paid before departure)
Per member: USD 200

Additional Terms

The company uses various sightseeing vehicles and hotels, such as airplanes, hotels and tourist buses, etc. For the safety of guests’ personal lives and luggage, each organization has formulated various regulations to be responsible to guests. In case of lost luggage, etc., it should be handled according to the safety regulations established by different agencies and companies, and the company has nothing to do with it. In case of special circumstances, such as coup d’etat, strikes or riots, bad weather or machine failure affecting traffic, sudden overbooking of planes or local hotels, traffic congestion, cancellation of planes or changes in time, etc., it is necessary to change the itinerary or Cancellation of any sightseeing programs and meals, the company may make arrangements according to the prevailing circumstances. In this case, group members may suffer losses that cannot be refunded, and additional fees will be charged, and everything will be handled according to the company’s arrangements. eHome Trael strongly recommends that you purchase appropriate travel insurance (including trip cancellation, delay and medical insurance).

The company reserves the right to change or cancel part or all of the itinerary at any time. If the trip is canceled due to insufficient number of people before departure, part of the eHome Travel Group fee will be fully refunded to the guest (excluding visa fees). The company is not responsible for canceling any itinerary or departure date. If the outbound group cannot cross the border smoothly due to problems with your documents, our company has nothing to do with it and the fees will not be refunded. All arrangements and itinerary content are subject to the final announcement of eHome Travel Group Inc..

enzh-hant+1 604 278 1668 info@ehometravel.com

北西班牙 + 公主地中海郵輪 15天 博覽之旅

0
Price
每位$6,980 CAD
預訂表格
查詢表格
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
The tour is not available yet.

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

2833
致力精益求精 不斷更新內容 盡情吃喝玩樂 地道親身體驗
經驗領隊溫哥華隨團出發
日期:2024年 5月 5日  ||  2024年 5月 26日
北西班牙 + 公主地中海郵輪

2024年 全新公主郵輪 SUN PRINCESS
最高載客量: 4200人  ||  排水量:175,000噸  ||  層數: 21層

行程地圖 

最貼心 順道遊+郵輪配搭

體驗更多 郵輪前後 六晚順道遊:
北西班牙 及 意大利羅馬

七晚最新郵輪 享受地中海:
英屬直布羅陀、法國馬賽、
意大利熱那亞、五鄉古鎮

一站式 無憂安排 :
怡家假期領隊 + 郵輪岸上遊全包

感受不一樣的西班牙風情
  • Madrid
    西班牙首都【馬德里】
  • Burgos
    中世紀古城 世界遺產 【布爾戈斯】
  • Santillana del mar
    西班牙最美的中世紀村莊 【桑蒂利亞納】
  • Bilbao
    北部著名藝術之都 【畢爾包】
每天行程

第1-2天加拿大 Canada 馬德里, 西班牙 Madrid, Spain


本天由溫哥華出發,飛往西班牙的首都馬德里。此城不僅擁有宏偉皇宮與古老廣場,更蘊藏激情的舞蹈與琳瑯美食。馬德里是融匯歷史、文化與現代生活於一身的寶庫。翌日抵達後,由專車送往酒店及享用晚餐。 (D)

第3天馬德里市內遊 // Madrid City Tour

我們的旅程從宏偉的【馬德里皇家宮殿】開始。這座建築仿效法國的凡爾賽宮而興建,見證了兩位波旁王朝的統治,被譽為歐洲第三大皇宮。其外觀充滿優雅,由白色花崗岩打造。進入宮殿內部,您將觀賞到華麗的巴洛克和洛可可風格的房間。接下,前往著名的【普拉多美術館】。擁有三萬多件珍貴藝術品的普拉多美術館與盧浮宮、大英博物館並列。到標誌性的【太陽門廣場】,坐落在馬德里中心的心臟地帶,它標誌著國家道路的起點,以km-0標誌為證。在探索附近的街道和小巷時,別錯過與楊梅樹、青銅熊相遇的機會。(B / L / D)

第4天馬德里鬥牛場 ➤ 布爾戈斯 // Bullring ➤ Burgos

我們的旅程從宏偉的【馬德里皇家宮殿】開始。這座建築仿效法國的凡爾賽宮而興建,見證了兩位波旁王朝的統治,被譽為歐洲第三大皇宮。其外觀充滿優雅,由白色花崗岩打造。進入宮殿內部,您將觀賞到華麗的巴洛克和洛可可風格的房間。接下,前往著名的【普拉多美術館】。擁有三萬多件珍貴藝術品的普拉多美術館與盧浮宮、大英博物館並列。到標誌性的【太陽門廣場】,坐落在馬德里中心的心臟地帶,它標誌著國家道路的起點,以km-0標誌為證。在探索附近的街道和小巷時,別錯過與楊梅樹、青銅熊相遇的機會。(B / L / D) 

第5天桑蒂利亞納 ➤ 聖坦德 // Santillana del Mar ➤ Santander

早上走訪一個被認為是國家紀念地之中,最美麗的中世紀村莊【桑蒂利亞納】。漫步在鵝卵石街道上,欣賞裝飾著中世紀雕刻紋章符號的石屋。大家可想像中世紀時期是什麼樣的 。 當時農民一起過著簡單生活,這與我們的現代生活完全不同。下午遊覽於【聖坦德】。這座富庶的海港城,有明媚的海岸風光與宜人氣候,是西班牙皇室的避暑勝地。參觀【馬格達萊納宮殿】。這座宮殿建於20世紀初,位於一個美麗的半島上,俯瞰著聖坦德的海灣,環境優雅迷人。原本是為了迎接西班牙國王和皇后的夏季宮殿,現在已經成為了重要的文化和旅遊場所。(B / L / D)

第6天畢爾包 ➤ 巴塞隆拿 // Bilbao ➤ Barcelona

【畢爾包】以往是一座重工業城市,現在搖身成為享譽國際的傳奇性當代藝術之都。觀賞畢爾包最著名的文化的地標【古根漢美術館】。這座以鈦金屬片打造的流線型外觀,閃耀著層次豐富的金屬光芒,呈現變化無窮的韻律感。博物館內外都有很多值得一看的地方。 也非常適合沿著河邊散步。往機場前先到訪地道【室內市集】,讓大家隨意購買 Pintxos 小吃。下午乘飛機往巴塞隆拿。這是最舒適貼心的安排,省卻了600多公里的長途車程。(B / D)

第7天巴塞隆拿 ➤ 公主豪華郵輪 // Barcelona ➤ Sun Princess

享用過豐富早餐後,半天由當地專業領隊帶領,輕鬆遊覽於【巴塞隆拿】市內。向猶太山進發,山上可一覽巴塞隆那海港全貌。中午抵達郵輪碼頭,登上公主郵輪 Sun Princess,開展八天七夜地中海郵輪旅程。(B)

郵輪航程時間表

第1天巴塞隆拿 (登船) Barcelona, Spain

第2天海上暢遊 At Sea

第3天直布羅陀 Gibraltar, UK Territory

直布羅陀 Gibraltar

前往歐羅巴角【Europa Point】。這個位於直布羅陀南端的地點,不僅擁有壯觀的海景,還可以一覽非洲大陸的輪廓。您可以在這裡漫步,欣賞風景,同時也可以參觀燈塔和紀念碑,體會這個地區的重要歷史意義。參觀【聖米迦勒洞穴】。這洞穴充滿了令人驚嘆的地下景觀,包括優美的鐘乳石和石筍。這些石灰岩結構形成了一系列壯觀的天花板和牆壁,以不同的形狀和大小吸引著遊客的目光。

第4天海上暢遊 At Sea

第5天馬賽 Marseille, France

法國馬賽 Marseille

參觀【守護聖母院】,這座坐落在馬賽最高點的美麗教堂。您可以登上它的塔樓,俯瞰整個城市和蔚藍地中海,感受壯麗的景色。前往馬賽的標誌性地標【舊港】,漫步在這個古老的港口,欣賞船隻的景象,感受港口的活力。參觀建於19世紀末,是為了慶祝運水到馬賽市的成功完成而建造的【隆尚宮】它的建築風格融合了新古典主義和文藝復興風格,呈現出宏偉的氛圍。宮殿的正面是一座壯觀的門廊,上面有雕塑和浮雕,展示著歷史和藝術的結合。

第6天熱那亞 Genoa, Italy

熱那亞 Genoa

我們將步行漫遊於鵝卵石鋪就的街道,欣賞城市的主要地標,包括聯合國教科文組織列入世界文化遺產的【洛利宮殿】、【聖羅倫佐大教堂】和【法拉利廣場】。在導遊的引領下,深入了解熱那亞的亮點,並了解其豐富的歷史和文化。

第7天拉斯佩齊亞 La Spezia, Italy

五鄉鎮 Cinque Terre (郵輪港口: 拉斯佩齊亞 La Spezia) 包午餐

帶大家來到被列為「世界文化遺產」並且是意大利最小的國家公園—【五鄉鎮】。我們特別為大家安排乘坐當地火車,穿梭於最有特色的村鎮當中。這裡依山傍海,由五個色彩繽紛的懸崖村鎮組成,風景優美,恬靜得猶如一位可愛的少女。 這里遠離城市的喧囂,是意大利人嚮往的度假勝地。此地全是是尼古拉海岸區原住民的住所,受到當地政府保護,擁有天然海灘,更被列為「世界文化遺產」及闢為國家公園。

第8天羅馬 (離船) Rome, Italy

每天行程

第14天羅馬 // Rome

離開郵輪候乘坐舒適專車前往永恆之城【羅馬】。我們的旅程將從【梵蒂岡】開始,探訪【聖彼得大教堂】。這座宏偉的教堂是基督教的中心,也是羅馬天主教的教宗府。您可以參觀教堂的壯麗內部,欣賞藝術品和建築的結合。隨後我們將前往羅馬的另一個標誌性景點—【羅馬競技場】。這個古老的鬥獸場見證了羅馬的壯麗歷史,參觀它的內部,了解古羅馬的娛樂和文化。接著前往【萬神殿】,欣賞這個由天使精心設計的建築,感受它的優雅和美麗。當然更會與你一同欣賞著名的【許願池】及【西班牙台階】。晚上住宿羅馬市4星酒店 。(L / D)

第15天羅馬 ➤ 加拿大 // Rome ➤ Canada

早上,我們將從羅馬國際機場搭乘返程航班,於同日晚上返抵溫哥華,結束我們美好難忘的【北西班牙 + 公主地中海郵輪15天博覽之旅】。期待與大家再次相聚,共同踏上下一個令人期待的旅程。(B)

出發和返回地點

  • 溫哥華國際機場時間:待定
費用說明
內艙房間 Inside
CAD 6980起
外艙房間 Outside
CAD 7480起
陽台艙房 Balcony
CAD 7780起
套房 Mini-Suite
CAD 8480起
飛機票可升等至 高級經濟艙 (Premium Economy) / 商務艙 (Business)
可根據要求提供報價
  • 包 加拿大來回機票 + 稅項
  • 包 所有指定景點門票
  • 包 全程餐食 ( 船上全包 + 岸上 17餐 )
  • 包 每所有港口指定岸上觀光遊
  • 包 順道遊 精選 6晚舒適 4星級酒店
  • 包 怡家假期專業領隊隨團 (需足夠 30人參加 )

費用包括

  • 往返溫哥華國際段機票 連 稅金
  • 行程內指定觀光節目及門票
  • 行程指定膳食
  • 全程冷氣巴士接送

費用不包括

  • 旅遊保險、行李超重費、一切自費活動及私人費用
  • 怡家領隊、當地導遊、司機小費
  • 簽證費 (如適用)
條款和條件

支付

  • 報名 3天內 繳交訂金每位 CAD 1000
  • 所有餘款於 出發日 120 天之前繳交
  • 團費部份只接受現金、支票 或 銀行本票付款
  • VISA or MasterCard 付款 + 3% 手續費

預訂

  • 各團友必須自備有效進入之護照或簽證(由回程計有最少半年之有效期 )
  • 預訂時請提供與旅行證件相同的姓名
  • 如日後要更改, 需付上手續費 $50 及其他有關費用

郵輪部分

優惠及船艙供應隨時變動,一切以付訂金後及怡家假期
最後公佈為準。訂位類別為 Princess Standard; 如需要可另費升
級到其他類別 – Princess Plus / Princess Premier

取消(每人扣除)

出發日 120 天之前 CAD 300
出發 119 – 90 日 之前 總數之40%
出發 89 – 50 日 之前 總數之 75%
出發 49 天內取消 總數之 100%

* 怡家假期強烈建議各位購買合適的旅遊保險

旅遊須知

優惠及船艙供應隨時變動,一切以付訂金後及怡家假期最後公佈為準。

郵輪公司小費 (在船上繳交)
每位每晚USD16; 套房或以上, 每位每晚 USD 17-18

全程領隊司機導遊 及 全程岸上遊小費 (出發前繳交)
每位團員: USD 200

特別須知

本公司採用各類觀光交通工具及酒店、如飛機、酒店及遊覽車等,其對客人個人生命及行李的安全問題,各機構均訂立有各種不同之條例,以對客人負責。如遇行李遺失等情形,當根據各不同機構公司所訂立之安全條例辦理,一概與本公司無關。若遇特殊情况,如政變、罷工或暴動、天氣惡劣或機件故障影響交通、航機或當地酒店突告客滿、交通阻塞、航機取消或更改時間等,而導至需要將行程更改或取消任何遊覽節目及膳食,本公司得依照當時情况作出安排。在此情況下團友可能會有不能退款之損失,及 需支付額外費用,一切根據本公司安排處理。怡家假期強烈建議各位購買合適的旅遊保險 (包括行程取消、延誤及醫療保險) 。

本公司有權保留隨時更改、取消部分或所有行程之權利。如出發前因人數不足而取消行程,怡家假期旅遊團部分費用會全數退回客人(簽證費除外)。本公司不需負取消任何行程或出發日期之責任。出境團如因閣下證件之問題,無法順利過境,概與本公司無關,費用恕不退還。一切安排及行程內容,以怡家假期最後之公佈為準。