enzh-hant+1 604 278 1668 info@ehometravel.com

Danube Waltz River Cruise +
Czech Republic & Croatia

Sign up in March for a super sale
From$6,798 CAD
Booking Form
Enquiry Form
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
August 9, 2024
Select Room Category
  • River View (Cat F)
  • French Balcony (Cat D)
  • Veranda (Cat B)
  • Veranda Suite (Cat AA)

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

100
Danube River Cruise
Hungary, Slovakia, Austria, Germany, Croatia Plitvice Lakes National Park + Prague, Czech Republic 15 Days Tour

Budapest is a popular tourist destination. There is so much to see in this beautiful city. Day and night, the scenery along the Danube is absolutely impressive. Cross the 19th-century Chain Bridge to reach the top of Gellert Hill, where you can see the monument to the Statue of Liberty. It commemorates those who gave their lives for Hungary’s independence, freedom and prosperity.

Head to the Old Town of Buda, where the Budapest History Museum traces the life of the city from Roman times. Trinity Square is home to the turrets of the 13th-century Matthias Church and Fisherman’s Bastion, with sweeping views.

Itinerary Map

At night, the entire Hungarian parliament building is lit up and can be seen even from a mile away. Opened in 1902, this stunning Hungarian landmark has been the largest building in Hungary since its completion. It runs parallel along the riverbank. It creates many opportunities for filming. For those interested in seeing the interior of the building, there are tours for tourists. In addition, there is an underground museum in the compound that displays historical photographs and information to commemorate what happened during the civil wars for independence, as well as other conflicts in the past.

Explore the capital of Hungary, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Explore the Castle District and cross the Danube along the Chain Bridge while admiring the world-famous Hungarian Parliament building. In Vienna, Europe’s most elegant and romantic cultural capital, visit the region’s magnificent architectural highlights. Admire the beauty of the Wachau Valley. Visit lesser-known beautiful Central European cities such as Bratislava and Passau. On an exclusive tour of the Göttweig Monastery in the Wachau valley an Danube, we will learn about the daily life of the monks. This 8-day river cruise reveals the best of the Danube while taking in spectacular views at your leisure.

Afterwards, explore Prague, the vibrant capital of the Czech Republic. Tour the Castle District, visit the Gothic St. Vitus Cathedral and stroll along the Charles Bridge.

  • Package round-trip air ticket
  • Eight Days Luxury Viking Riverboat
  • 6 nights in a superior hotel
  • Include rich meal and river boat excursion
  • Includes Croatia and Czech Republic tours and attraction tickets
Itinerary

Day 1-2 Budapest, Hungary, Canada

Depart Vancouver today and fly to Budapest, the capital of Hungary. Upon arrival the next day, transfer to the hotel for dinner.

Day 3Lake Balaton Zagreb, Croatia

In the morning, we depart for Zagreb, the capital of Rhodia, passing through Lake Balaton, Hungary. In the afternoon, visit Zagreb, the city is mainly divided into two parts: the upper city and the lower city. Since the Middle Ages, it has been the geographical, political, religious, economic and cultural centre of Croatia. Many famous researchers, artists and athletes have come from the city. Visit the 105-meter Cathedral of the Assumption of the Twin Towers, Jerazicia Square, the Stone Gate, St. Mark’s Basilica, and the Doge’s Palace. 2 nights accommodation in a 4-star hotel in the city.

Day 4 Plitvice Lakes National Park

Head to Plevis National Park, known as Jiuzhaigou in Europe and a UNESCO World Natural Heritage Site in 1979. It is made up of several large and small lakes and numerous waterfalls, so it is also known as Plitvice Lakes National Park. Tjulitvice Lakes National Park on the Balkan Peninsula presents a different look, it is divided into two lake areas, the water of which is crystal clear, sometimes green, sometimes bright red, showing different styles. Downstream, there is a waterfall about 70 meters high, and the curtain of water cascades down like white sand, making the scenery like a paradise.

Day 5Zagreb, Croatia Budapest, Hungary

Day 5 – 12 : 2024 Danube Waltz River Cruise Itinerary


Day 5: Budapest, Hungary
After boarding the boat in Budapest, there is free time to take part in a “welcome trip” to familiarize yourself with the surroundings. Everyone has more
Time to explore the bustling Hungarian capital.

Day 6Budapest, Hungary

Today we will visit the once separated towns of Buda and Pest, starting with a visit to the Pest State Opera House and the historic Heroes’ Square. Afterwards, in Buda you will walk along the Castle Hill to the Fishermen’s Fortress and Matthias Church. Enjoy lunch on board and spend the rest of the day exploring on your own. You can visit other luxurious facilities in the “City of Healing Waters”.

Day 7Bratislava, Slovakia

Arrive in Bratislava this afternoon and begin your stroll through Croatia’s charming Slova capital, which has a long and fascinating history. It is the only national capital that shares borders with two other countries, Austria and Hungary. The group will visit the medieval Town Hall, Michael’s Tower, the Baroque Jesuit Church, and the Gothic St. Martin’s Cathedral, and pass by several Habsburg-era Baroque palaces before returning to the ship. The departure will be delayed in the evening, so you can take a walk around the neighborhood.

Day 8Vienna, Austria

Today we will go to Vienna, the capital of Austria. Along the way, you’ll see the ring street, which replaced the city walls in the mid-19th century. The day will see some of the city’s Baroque buildings, including the world-famous Opera House, St. Stephen’s Cathedral, and the Hofburg Palace. The group members will need to return to the boat for lunch. After that, there is free time for group members, and you can also ask the staff to arrange activities. Or you can take a self-guided tour of Schönbrunn Palace, known as the “Versailles of Vienna” and built in 1778 with many classical gardens and Greek statues. It is also the oldest zoo and Roman ruins in the world. After dinner, members can enjoy a classical concert of their choice.

Day 9Gottweig Abbey, Krem , Austria

In the morning, visit a 900-year-old monastery that already existed at the time of Leopold II’s castle. We can see spectacular wall and ceiling frescoes; the library’s collection of medieval manuscripts; And admire the graceful spiral staircase. After lunch on board, we sail through the picturesque Vachu Valley, where you can enjoy the beautiful scenery of the Danube River, and arrive in Linz, Austria in the evening.

Day 10Linz, Austria

Linz was founded by the Romans and rose to prominence during the Habsburg Empire. Set off on foot to explore the south bank of the Danube, passing by the large Bruckner Concert Hall, named after the famous Austrian composer, and admiring the modern new Town Hall. Continue to Linz Castle, known as the most beautiful museum in the region. In the Old Town, visit the Market Hall, Mozart’s House, where the composer composed the Linz Symphony. In the afternoon, you will have free time for sightseeing and shopping.

Day 11Passau, Germany

Today, you will visit the elegant town of Dreiflüssestadt (aka “City of Three Rivers”), located on the Danube, at the confluence of the Ilz and Inn rivers. You will see the new bishop’s apartments and visit the impressive Basque St. Stephen’s Basilica and its ornate interior. Inside, you’ll feel like you’re in a special concert on the 17,000 organ, the largest church organ in Europe. In the afternoon, explore the city of Passau at your own leisure, visit different attractions and experience the local culture.

Day 12 Passau, Germany

This day, the river boat arrived at the last stop in Passau, Germany, and everyone left the boat after breakfast. Continue your 3-night tour of Prague with a Yejia holiday.

* All in-boat services, meals and English-speaking shore excursions during the 8D7N Viking River Cruise itinerary are arranged by the river boat company, please note that there will be other river boat passengers in the tour bus.

Day 12Český Krumlov Prague, Czech Republic

The boat arrives at the last stop in Passau, Germany, where we have breakfast and board a comfortable bus to Krumlov, considered to be the most beautiful bohemian town in the Czech Republic, a UNESCO World Heritage Site that is well worth visiting. In the scenic Czech countryside, you can take a walking tour of the historic center of this beautiful city, where there are many Baroque and Renaissance buildings dating back hundreds of years. If you have free time to enjoy the charming streets of Cesky Krumlov, full of cafés, shops, galleries and bars. In the afternoon, we will arrive in Prague, the capital and largest city of the Czech Republic, which is also the historical capital of Bohemia. 3 nights accommodation in a 4-star hotel in the city.

Day 13Prague city tour

After breakfast, start your sightseeing tour of Prague. Start by heading to the Kasbah Square, where the elegant buildings nearby are the jewels of the city. Prague Castle was built in the 9th century and is listed as the “Largest Castle” by the Guinness Book of World Records. The castle was the palace of the dynasties and is now partly the official residence of the president, and the church of St. Vitus was the royal church of the Bohimirian dynasty, and the medieval auditorium witnessed the beginning of the wars of religion. The fort is the best place to overlook the city. Afterwards, take the downhill trail to the famous Charles IV Bridge, where you can enjoy the beautiful scenery on both sides of the Futai River. After crossing the Charles Bridge, you will arrive in the old town of Prague, where you will find a 500-year-old Astronomical Clock, Hussite Monument, a variety of ethnic shops, famous Bohemian crystals, silverware and other trinkets, and in the evening the group can enjoy special Czech cuisine in an authentic restaurant.

Day 14Karlovy Vary, Czech Republic

Spend the day sightseeing in the Karlovy Hot Springs region of the Czech Republic. There are more than 50 hot springs in the Czech Republic, but the Karlovy Hot Springs are the largest and most famous, and many famous people such as Tsar Peter the Great, Chopin, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Goethe, etc. have also visited here. The medieval atmosphere is still preserved here, and countless movies have been used as a backdrop. The hot springs in the castle are more effective for healing diseases such as the digestive system, regulating the nerves, and the stomach, so you can taste the water of different springs and buy unique souvenirs. In the evening, enjoy an authentic Czech dinner.

Day 15Prague , Canada

After breakfast, transfer to Prague International Airport and take a flight back to Canada for a 15-day trip.

Departure time and place

  • Vancouver International AirportTime: T.B.A.
Pricing (per person)
River View (Cat F)
CAD $6798
French Balcony (Cat D)
CAD $7298
Veranda (Cat B)
CAD $7998
Veranda Suite (Cat AA)
CAD $10898
Premium Economy & Business are available on request

Price Includes

  • Package round-trip air tickets to Canada
  • Meals for the whole course (all inclusive on board + 15 meals on shore)
  • Package Hop-by Tour Selection 6 nights comfort 4-star hotel
  • Package Admission to all designated attractions
  • Inclusive of River Cruise designated shore excursions per all ports
  • eHome Travel professional tour leader (enough 20 people to participate)

Price Excludes

  • Gratuities for the cruise crew, tour guide and driver
  • Room service fee
  • 任何私人費用
Terms and Conditions

Payment

  • Deposit: CAD 1000 per person within 3 days of registration
  • Balance: All balances due by 10 April 2024
  • All the above quotations are inclusive of cash / check payment discount
  • Cash, check, or e-transfer payment welcome
  • VISA or MasterCard payment + 3.3% processing fee

Booking

  • All group members must bring their own passport with valid entry to USA or visa (valid for at least six months from the return journey)
  • Please provide the same name as the travel document when booking
  • If you want to change in the future, you need to pay a handling fee of $50 and other related fees

Cancellation (penalty per person)

120 days before departure – CAD 300
119 – 90 days before departure 40% of the total
89 – 50 days before departure 75% of total
Cancellation within 49 days of departure 100% of total

* eHome Travel strongly recommends that you purchase appropriate travel insurance

About Viking Cruises and Air Ticket Arrangements

Regarding the chosen airline and flight time, everything will be arranged by Viking Cruise Line. Air ticket information will be given to passengers about 30 days before departure.

If 120 days before departure due to any reason (including insufficient number of people), Viking Cruises will charge $100 per group booking cancellation fee. In this case, eHome Travel will compensate each guest with Viking cruise vouchers of the same value, which can be used for the next Viking itinerary. Please pay attention.

The discounts and cabin availability are subject to change at any time, and everything is subject to the final announcement of eHome Travel after payment of the deposit.

Liability Issue

The company uses various sightseeing vehicles and hotels, such as airplanes, hotels and tourist buses, etc. For the safety of guests’ personal lives and luggage, each organization has formulated various regulations to be responsible to guests. In case of lost luggage, etc., it should be handled according to the safety regulations established by different agencies and companies, and the company has nothing to do with it. In case of special circumstances, such as coup d’etat, strikes or riots, bad weather or machine failure affecting traffic, sudden overbooking of planes or local hotels, traffic congestion, cancellation of planes or changes in time, etc., it is necessary to change the itinerary or Cancellation of any sightseeing programs and meals, the company may make arrangements according to the prevailing circumstances. In this case, group members may suffer losses that cannot be refunded, and additional fees will be charged, and everything will be handled according to the company’s arrangements. eHome Trael strongly recommends that you purchase appropriate travel insurance (including trip cancellation, delay and medical insurance).

The company reserves the right to change or cancel part or all of the itinerary at any time. If the itinerary is canceled due to insufficient number of people before departure, part of the cost of the eHome Travel tour group will be fully refunded to the guest (except the visa fee and the $100 cancellation fee for Viking Cruises). The company is not responsible for canceling any itinerary or departure date. If the outbound group cannot pass smoothly due to the problem of your documents, the company has nothing to do with it, and the fee will not be refunded. All arrangements and itinerary content are subject to the final announcement of eHome Travel.

The amount of tip for the whole journey is about Euro 240 per person (including restaurant and cabin attendants on the cruise, driver and tour guide). Details will be provided at the pre-departure party.

enzh-hant+1 604 278 1668 info@ehometravel.com

多瑙河 River Cruise + 捷克, 克羅地亞15 天

3⽉報名 超級特惠
每位$6,798 CAD
預訂表格
查詢表格
Full Name*
Email Address*
Your Enquiry*
* I agree with Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step
2024 年 8 月 9 日
選擇房間類別
  • 河景船艙 (Cat F)
  • 法式陽台 (Cat D)
  • 標準陽台 (Cat B)
  • 高級套房 (Cat AA)

Proceed Booking

Save To Wish List

Adding item to wishlist requires an account

2832
多瑙河River Cruise
匈牙利,斯洛伐克,奧地利,德國 克羅地亞 十六湖國家公園 + 捷克 布拉格 15 天之旅

布達佩斯是一個受歡迎的旅遊目的地。這座美麗的城市有很多值得一去的地方。白天和黑夜,多瑙河沿岸的風景絕對令人印象深刻。穿過 19 世紀的鏈橋到達蓋勒特山頂,在那裡您可以看到自由女神像的紀念碑。它紀念那些為匈牙利的獨立、自由和繁榮而獻出生命的人。

前往布達老城,布達佩斯歷史博物館在那裡追溯了從羅馬時代開始的城市生活。三一廣場 (Trinity Square) 是 13 世紀的馬蒂亞斯教堂 (Matthias Church) 和漁人堡 (Fisherman’s Bastion) 的砲塔所在地,可欣賞一覽無餘的景色。

行程地圖

到了晚上,整個匈牙利議會大廈都會亮起來,即使在一英里外也能看到。這座令人驚嘆的匈牙利地標於 1902 年開放,自建成以來一直是匈牙利最大的建築。它沿著河岸平行。它創造了許多拍攝機會。對於那些有興趣觀看建築內部設計的人,這裡有為遊客準備的旅遊項目。此外,大院內還有一個地下博物館,展示歷史照片和信息,以紀念在爭取獨立的民間戰爭以及過去的其他衝突中發生的事情。

探索被聯合國教科文組織列為世界遺產的匈牙利首都。探索城堡區,沿著鏈橋穿越多瑙河,同時欣賞舉世聞名的匈牙利議會大廈。在歐洲最優雅、最浪漫的文化首都維也納,參觀當地宏偉建築亮點。欣賞瓦豪山谷的美麗。遊覽鮮為人知的美麗中歐城市,如布拉迪斯拉發和帕紹。在多瑙河畔瓦豪山谷的Göttweig修道院獨家行程中,我們會了解到的修士們日常生活。這個為期 8 天的河上游船行程揭示了多瑙河最好的地方,同時可讓大家悠閒地遊覽壯觀的景色。

隨後陸上遊中,探索充滿活力的捷克共和國首都布拉格。遊覽城堡區,參觀哥特式聖維特大教堂並沿著查理大橋漫步。

  • 包來回機票
  • 八天豪華維京河船
  • 6晚高級酒店
  • 包豐富餐食 及 河船岸上觀光遊
  • 包克羅地亞及捷克順道遊及景點門票
每天行程

第1-2天加拿大 布達佩斯, 匈牙利

本天由溫哥華出發,飛往匈牙利首都布達佩斯。翌日抵達後,由專車送往酒店及享用晚餐。

第3天布萊德湖區 札格勒布

早上出發前往羅地亞首都 札格勒布,當中途經匈牙利布萊德湖區 (Lake Balaton)。下午遊覽札格勒布,城市主要分為上城及下城兩部分。自中世紀以來,這裡便是克羅地亞的地理、政治、宗教、經濟與文化中心。許多著名的研究家、藝術家及運動選手來自於此城。參觀一百零五米聖母升天雙塔大教堂、耶拉齊洽廣場、石門、聖馬可大教堂及總督府。2晚住宿市內4星酒店。 

第4天 普萊維斯(十六湖) 國家公園

前往有歐洲九寨溝美譽及於1979年被聯合國教科文組織列入世界自然遺產的普萊維斯國家公園。她由數座大小湖泊及無數瀑布組成,故又稱為十六湖國家公園。藏身於巴爾幹半島上的十六湖國家公園呈現出不同的風貌,她分上下兩個湖區,湖水清澈見底,時而清綠,時而艷紅,展現不同風情。 近下游之處,有一道約70米高瀑布,水簾如白沙般瀉下,景色如世外桃源。

第5天札格勒布 布達佩斯 登上河船

Day 5 – 12 :  2024 多瑙河 華爾茲 河道郵船行程


第5天: 布達佩斯,匈牙利 Budapest, Hungary
到布達佩斯登船後,是自由活動時間或參加“歡迎行”熟悉周圍環境。大家有更多
時間探索繁華的匈牙利首都。

第6天布達佩斯,匈牙利

今天,我們將會參觀曾經分離過的Buda 和Pest 鎮,我們開始會參觀Pest 國家歌劇院和歷史悠久的英雄廣場。之後,在布達 將沿著城堡山步行到漁民堡壘和馬提亞教堂。在船上享用午餐,餘下的時間可以自己探索。你可以參觀 “治療之水城”中的其他豪華設施。

第7天布拉迪斯拉發,斯洛伐克

今天下午抵達布拉迪斯拉發,開始漫步克迷人的斯洛伐首都,這個城市有著漫長而迷人的歷史。它唯一一個與其他兩個國家奧地利和匈牙利接壤的國家首都。當中,團友們會參觀中世紀市政廳,邁克爾塔,巴洛克式的耶穌會教堂,和哥特式聖馬丁大教堂,並經過幾個哈普斯堡時代的巴洛克式宮殿,後返回船上。晚上啟航會延遲,大家可以在附近散散步。

第8天維也納,奧地利

今天我們將去奧地利的首都-維也納。沿途會見到十九世紀中葉取代了城牆的環形大街。當天將參觀城市的一些巴洛克式建築,包括世界著名的歌劇院,聖斯蒂芬大教堂和霍夫堡宮。團友們需返回船上吃午飯。之後是團友們的自由活動時間,也可以詢問工作人員安排活動。或者您可以參加自選觀光美泉宮,它被稱為“維也納的凡爾賽宮” ,建於1778 年,由許多古典的花園和希臘雕像建成的。同時也是世界上最古老的動物園和羅馬遺跡。晚飯後,團友們可自選享受古典音樂會。

第9天戈特威格修道院,奧地利

上午參觀一個擁有900 年歷史的修道院,遠在利奧波德二世的城堡時,這個修道院已經存在。我們可以看到壯觀的牆壁和天花板壁畫; 圖書館裡面的中世紀手稿收藏;並欣賞優美的螺旋樓梯。在船上享用午餐後,我們航行於風景如畫的瓦丘谷 內,大家可細意感受優美的多瑙河景色,晚上會抵達奧地利 林茨 。

第10天林茨,奧地利

林茨由羅馬人創建,並在哈布斯堡帝國時期崛起。徒步出發,探索多瑙河的南岸,經過大型的布魯克納音樂廳,它以著名的奧地利作曲家命名,並欣賞現代化新市政廳。接著前往林茨城堡,被譽為該地區最美麗的博物館。在古城區,參觀市場大廳、莫扎特之家,這是作曲家創作《林茨交響曲》的地方。下午可自由活動觀光購物。

第11天帕紹,德國

今天,您將參觀位於多瑙河這個優雅的小鎮 Dreiflüssestadt (又名“三江之城”),伊爾茲河和茵河畔的交匯處。您將看到新主教公寓,並參觀令人印象深刻的巴斯克聖斯蒂芬大教堂及其華麗的內部。在內部裡,您會感覺像置身於在17000管風琴演奏的特別音樂會,是歐洲最大教會管風琴。 下午,可以自由探索帕紹市,參觀不同的景點和體驗當地的文化。

第12天 帕紹,德國

本天河船抵達最後一站德國帕紹,大家享用過早餐後離船。,跟隨怡家假期繼續享受布拉格3晚之旅。

* 在 Viking River Cruise 8天7夜行程內所有船上服務、餐飲及英語岸上觀光均屬河船公司安排,旅遊車內亦會有其他河船旅客,敬請留意。

第12天克魯姆洛夫 布拉格, 捷克

本天河船抵達最後一站德國帕紹,大家享用過早餐後離船,登上舒適巴士到被公認為是捷克最美麗的波西米亞鎮 「克魯姆洛夫」,這個景點是聯合國科教文組織世界遺產,非常​​值得參觀。在風景優美的捷克鄉村,您可以步行遊覽這個美麗城市的歷史中心,那裡有許多巴洛克式和文藝復興時期的建築,可追溯到數百年前。如您有空閒時間享受克魯姆洛夫迷人的街道,那裡充滿咖啡館,商店,畫廊和酒吧。下午抵達捷克共和國首都和最大城市布拉格,她亦是歷史上波西米亞的首都。3晚住宿市內4星酒店。

第13天布拉格市內遊

早餐後開始布拉格市內觀光。首先前往古堡廣場,附近的典雅建築物是該城的瑰寶。布拉格古堡建於公元九世紀,被健力士世界紀錄大全列為「最大的古堡」。該堡為歷代皇朝之皇宮,現部分為總統官邸;堡內之聖維特教堂,正是波希米爾皇朝之御用教堂,中世紀的大禮堂見證了宗教戰爭的開始。堡上是俯瞰全市最佳地點。之後通過下山小徑,前往著名的查理四世大橋,讓團友飽覽伏泰河兩岸絕美風光。通過查理大橋後抵達布拉格古城區,城內有五百年歷史的天文鐘、胡斯紀念碑;各種民族風情小商鋪琳瑯滿目,有著名的波希米亞水晶、銀器以其他小飾品,晚上團友可自由於地道餐廳享用特色捷克美食。

第14天卡羅維溫泉區, 捷克

本天前往捷克卡羅維溫泉區觀光。捷克的溫泉區有五十多處,但以卡羅維溫泉最大及最有名,不少名人如沙皇彼得大帝、蕭邦、貝多芬、柴可夫斯基、哥德等也曾到此。這裡處處仍保持著中世紀的風貌,無數電影都以此為外景場地。城內溫泉對治病如消化系統、調理神經、腸胃等更具療效,可品嚐不同飲泉的泉水,更可購買獨特的紀念品。晚上享用捷克地道晚餐。

第15天布拉格 加拿大

早餐後由專車送往布拉格國際機場,乘搭客機飛返加拿大,結束15天精彩行程。

出發時間和地點

  • 溫哥華國際機場時間:待定
費用說明 (以每位計)
河景船艙 (Cat F)
CAD $6798
法式陽台 (Cat D)
CAD $7298
標準陽台 (Cat B)
CAD $7998
高級套房 (Cat AA)
CAD $10898
高級經濟艙 (Premium Economy) & 商務艙 (Business) 可根據要求提供報價

費用包括

  • 包 加拿大來回機票
  • 包 全程餐食 ( 船上全包 + 岸上 15餐 )
  • 包 順道遊 精選 6晚舒適 4星級酒店
  • 包 所有指定景點門票
  • 包 River Cruise 每所有港口指定岸上觀光遊
  • 包 怡家假期專業領隊隨團 (需足夠 20人參加 )

費用不包括

  • 遊船船員、全程導遊和司機小費
  • 客房服務費
  • 任何私人費用
條款和條件

支付

  • 押金:報名 3天內 繳交訂金每位 CAD 1000
  • 餘額:所有餘款於 2024年 4月10日前繳交
  • 以上所有報價, 已計算現金 / 支票付款優惠在內
  • 歡迎現金、支票、 或 e-transfer 付款
  • VISA or MasterCard 付款 + 3.3% 手續費

預訂

  • 各團友必須自備有效進入墨西哥之護照或簽證(由回程計有最少半年之有效期 )
  • 預訂時請提供與旅行證件相同的姓名
  • 如日後要更改, 需付上手續費 $50 及其他有關費用

取消(每人罰款)

出發日 120 天之前 CAD 300
出發 119 – 90 日 之前 總數之40%
出發 89 – 50 日 之前 總數之 75%
出發 49 天內取消 總數之 100%

* 怡家假期強烈建議各位購買合適的旅遊保險

有關 Viking 郵輪 及 機票安排

有關選用之航空公司及航班時間,一切將由 Viking 郵輪公司安排。機票資料會約於出發 30日前交給旅客。

如在出發前120天因任何原因 (包括成行人數不足),怡家假期需要取消行程,Viking 郵輪會收取每位 $100團體訂位取消費用。在此情況下,怡家假期會補償每位客人同等價值的 Viking 郵輪代用券,以用作下一次 Viking 旅程之用。敬請留意。

優惠及船艙供應隨時變動,一切以付訂金後及怡家假期最後公佈為準。

責任問題

本公司採用各類觀光交通工具及酒店、如飛機、酒店及遊覽車等,其對客人個人生命及行李的安全問題,各機構均訂立有各種不同之條例,以對客人負責。如遇行李遺失等情形,當根據各不同機構公司所訂立之安全條例辦理,一概與本公司無關。若遇特殊情况,如政變、罷工或暴動、天氣惡劣或機件故障影響交通、航機或當地酒店突告客滿、交通阻塞、航機取消或更改時間等,而導至需要將行程更改或取消任何遊覽節目及膳食,本公司得依照當時情况作出安排。在此情況下團友可能會有不能退款之損失,及 需支付額外費用,一切根據本公司安排處理。怡家假期強烈建議各位購買合適的旅遊保險 (包括行程取消、延誤及醫療保險) 。

本公司有權保留隨時更改、取消部分或所有行程之權利。如出發前因人數不足而取消行程,怡家假期旅遊團部分費用會全數退回客人(簽證費及 Viking 郵輪$100 訂位取消費除外)。本公司不需負取消任何行程或出發日期之責任。出境團如因閣下證件之問題,無法順利過境,概與本公司無關,費用恕不退還。一切安排及行程內容,以怡家假期最後之公佈為準。

全程小費金額 每位 約 Euro 240 (包括 郵輪上 餐廳和客艙內服務員,司機 及 導遊) 詳細內容會於出發前聚會中提供。